Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Introducing Cloning

Want to add your site several times for maximum exposure?

Tedious?

Not any more!

Now you can easily and quickly re-add an already approved site by cloning it!

Just click on the clone button and your site will be submitted once more - assuming you haven't yet defined the maximum number of sites. You cannot change the URL because that has already been approved - changing the URL means going through the approval procedure once again. But you can set a different geo-target, or change the name.

Just login and try it out!